President:

Paul Hausler
Progressive AE
1811 4 Mile RD, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-2442
hauslerp@progressiveae.com

President-Elect:
Nate Long
Aquatic Control, Inc.
PO Box 100
Seymour, IN 47274
natel@aquaticcontrol.com

Vice-President:
Jake Britton
SePRO Corp.
3375 N. Gale Rd.
Davison, MI 48423
jakeb@sepro.com

Past-President:
Dick Pinagel
Aqua-Weed Control
414 Hadley St.
Holly, MI 48442
dick@aquaweed.com


Treasurer (1st of 3 year term):
Steve Zulinski

Michigan Lakefront Solutions
2014 N. Saginaw Rd. Suite 160
Midland, MI 48640
treasurer@mapms.org
Secretary (1st of 3 year term):
John Goidosik
Cygnet Enterprises, Inc.
1860 Bagwell St
Flint, MI 48503
jgoidosik@cygnetenterprises.com

Editor (3rd of 3 year term):
Rich DeJonghe
Lonza Water Treatment
1200 Bluegrass Lakes Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004
admin@mapms.org

Director (1st of 3 year term):

David Nicholson
Lonza Water Treatment
1200 Bluegrass Lakes Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004
david.nicholson@lonza.com

Director (1st of 3 year term):
Matt Johnson
Aquatic Control
418 West State Rd
Seymour, IN 47274
mattj@aquaticcontrol.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term):
Eric Schutman
Syngenta
309 Mason Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48301
eric.schutman@syngenta.com
Director (1st of 3 year term):
Landon Wiet
Aquafix, Inc.
P.O. Box 8683
Madison, WI 53708
Landon.W@naturalake.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term):
Dr. Ryan Thum
Montana State University
P.O. Box 173150
Bozeman, MT 59717-3150
ryan.thum@montana.edu
Director (3rd of 3 year term):
Amy Kay
Clean Lakes Midwest,Inc.
Oakwood Hills, IL
akay@cleanlakesmidwest.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA