President:

Jake Britton
Clarke Aquatic Services

jbritton@clarke.com

President-Elect:
Dr. Ryan Thum
Montana State University
ryan.thum@montana.edu

Vice-President:
Matt Johnson
Aquatic Control

mattj@aquaticcontrol.com

Past-President:
Nathan Long
Aquatic Control
natel@aquaticcontrol.com


Editor (2nd of 3 year term):
Leif Willey
Aquatic Control
admin@mapms.org
Treasurer (3rd of 3 year term):
Steve Zulinski

Michigan Lakefront Solutions
treasurer@mapms.org

Secretary (1st of 3 year term):
John Goidosik
Lonza Water Treatment
john.goidosik@lonza.com

Director (1st of 3 year term):
Peter Filpansick
Lake Pro Inc.
peter@lakeproinc.com
Director (1st of 3 year term):
Landon Wiet
Naturalake Biosciences
landon.w@naturalake.com
Director (1st of 3 year term):
Eric Schutman
Syngenta
eric.schutman@syngenta.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term):
Amy Kay
Clean Lakes Midwest, Inc..
amyk@mapms.org

Director (2nd of 3 year term):

Garrett McClain
Cygnet Enterprises
gmcclain@cygnetenterprises.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term):
Dave Nicholson
Lonza
dave@mapms.org

2019-2020 Board of Directors. From Left to Right: Steve Zulinski (treasurer), Ryan Thum (President-Elect), Amy Kay (Director), Garrett McClain (director), Dave Nicholson (director), John Goidosik (Secretary), Jake Britton (President), Matt Johnson (Vice President), Leif Willey (Editor), Peter Filpansick (director), Nathan Long (Past President). Not pictured: Landon Wiet (director), Eric Schutman (director)