President:

Dick Pinagel
Aqua-Weed Control
414 Hadley Street
Holly, MI 48442
dick@aquaweed.com

President-Elect:
Paul Hausler
Progressive AE
1811 4 Mile RD, NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-2442
hauslerp@progressiveae.com

Vice-President:
Nate Long
Aquatic Control, Inc.
PO Box 100
Seymour, IN 47274
natel@aquaticcontrol.com

Past-President:
Jacob Meganck
United Phosphorus, Inc.
9149 Brooks Rd
Lennon, MI 48449
jacob.meganck@uniphos.com


Treasurer (3rd of 3 year term):
Steve Zulinski

Michigan Lakefront Solutions
2014 N. Saginaw Rd. Suite 160
Midland, MI 48640
treasurer@mapms.org
Secretary (1st of 3 year term):
Jim Donahoe
Aquatic Weed Control
P.O. Box 325
Syracuse, IN 46567
jim@aquaticweedcontrol.com

Editor (2nd of 3 year term):
Rich DeJonghe
LONZA
821 Alana Ct
Davison, MI 48423
admin@mapms.org

Director (3rd of 3 year term):

David Isaacs
Aquatic Control, Inc.
P.O. Box 100
Seymour, IN 47274
davidi@aquaticcontrol.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term):
Eddie Heath
Onterra, LLc
815 Prosper Rd
De Pere, WI 54115
eheath@onterra-eco.com

Director (1st of 3 year term):
Eric Schutman
Syngenta
309 Mason Ave.
Ann Arbor, MI 48301
eric.schutman@syngenta.com
Director (1st of 3 year term):
Jake Britton
SePRO Corp.
3375 N. Gale Rd.
Davison, MI 48423
jakeb@sepro.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term):
Dr. Ryan Thum
Montana State University
P.O. Box 173150
Bozeman, MT 59717-3150
ryan.thum@montana.edu
Director (2nd of 3 year term):
Amy Kay
Clean Lakes Midwest,Inc.
Oakwood Hills, IL
akay@cleanlakesmidwest.com

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Eddie Heath not pictured as he was appointed to the board to fill a vacant position.