Directors

 
 

Directors

President

Garrett McClain
Cygnet Enterprises

garrett.mcclain@cygnetenterprises.com

President-Elect

Amy Kay
Clarke Aquatic Services

akay@clarke.com

Vice-President

Landon Wiet
Naturalake Biosciences

landon.w@naturalake.com

Past-President

Matthew Johnson
Aquatic Control

mattj@aquaticcontrol.com

Editor (2nd of 3 year term)

Leif Willey
Aquatic Control

admin@mapms.org

Treasurer (3rd of 3 year term)

Steve Zulinski
Michigan Lakefront Solutions

treasurer@mapms.org

Secretary (1st of 3 year term)

Pete Filpansick
Clarke Aquatic Services

pfilpansick@clarke.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term)

Dave Nicholson
SePRO Corp.

daven@sepro.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term)

Ed Spanopoulos
Lake & Pond Biologists

ed@lakeandpondbiologists.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term)

Casey Thompson
Aqua Weed Control

casey@aquaweed.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term)

Reid Morehouse
Jones Fish

rmorehouse@jonesfish.com

Director (1st of 3 year term)

Emily Henrigillis
The Plant Gal

wiplantgal@gmail.com

Director (1st of 3 year term)

Jason Euchner
Iowa DNR

jason.euchner@dnr.iowa.gov

Student Representative

Sydney Van Frost

University of Wisconsin

vanfrost@wisc.edu

2022-23 MAPMS Board of Directors

Pictured above (left to right): Matthew Johnson, Casey Thompson, Reid Morehouse, Michael Verhoeven (Outgoing Student Representative), Amy Kay, Leif Willey, Landon Wiet, Dave Nicholson, Garrett McClain, Pete Filpansick, Ed Spanopoulos, Emily Henrigillis, Steve Zulinski.

Not pictured: Jason Euchner, Sydney Van Frost