Directors

 
 

Directors

President

Jake Britton
Clarke Aquatic Services

jbritton@clarke.com

President-Elect

Dr. Ryan Thum
Montana State University

ryan.thum@montana.edu

Vice-President

Matt Johnson
Aquatic Control

mattj@aquaticcontrol.com

Past-President

Nathan Long
Aquatic Control

natel@aquaticcontrol.com

Editor (2nd of 3 year term)

Leif Willey
Aquatic Control

admin@mapms.org

Treasurer (3rd of 3 year term)

Steve Zulinski
Michigan Lakefront Solutions

treasurer@mapms.org

Secretary (1st of 3 year term)

John Goidosik
Applied Biochemists

john.goidosik@lonza.com

Director (1st of 3 year term)

Peter Filpansick
Lake Pro Inc.

peter@lakeproinc.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term)

Eric Schutman
Syngenta

eric.schutman@syngenta.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term)

Garrett McClain
Cygnet Enterprises

gmcclain@cygnetenterprises.com

Director (1st of 3 year term)

Landon Wiet
Naturalake Biosciences

landon.w@naturalake.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term)

Amy Kay
Clean Lakes Midwest, Inc..

amyk@mapms.org

Director (3rd of 3 year term)

Dave Nicholson
Applied Biochemists

dave@mapms.org

2019-2020 Board of Directors. From Left to Right: Steve Zulinski (treasurer), Ryan Thum (President-Elect), Amy Kay (Director), Garrett McClain (director), Dave Nicholson (director), John Goidosik (Secretary), Jake Britton (President), Matt Johnson (Vice President), Leif Willey (Editor), Peter Filpansick (director), Nathan Long (Past President). Not pictured: Landon Wiet (director), Eric Schutman (director)