Directors

 
 

Directors

President

Dr. Ryan Thum
Montana State University ryan.thum@montana.edu

President-Elect

Matthew Johnson
Aquatic Control

mattj@aquaticcontrol.com

Vice-President

Garrett McClain
Cygnet Enterprises

gmcclain@cygnetenterprises.com

Past-President

Jake Britton
Clarke

jbritton@clarke.com

Editor (3rd of 3 year term)

Leif Willey
Aquatic Control

admin@mapms.org

Treasurer (1st of 3 year term)

Steve Zulinski
Michigan Lakefront Solutions

treasurer@mapms.org

Secretary (2nd of 3 year term)

John Goidosik
Applied Biochemists

john.goidosik@sigurawater.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term)

Amy Kay
Clean Lakes Midwest

akay@clarke.com

Director (3rd of 3 year term)

Casey Thompson
Aqua Weed Control

casey@aquaweed.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term)

Peter Filpansick
Lake Pro Inc.

peter@lakeproinc.com

Director (2nd of 3 year term)

Landon Wiet
Naturalake Biosciences

landon.w@naturalake.com

Director (1st of 3 year term)

Dave Nicholson
Applied Biochemists

dave@mapms.org

Director (1st of 3 year term)

Ed Spanopolous
Lake and Pond Biologists

ed@lakeandpondbiologists.com

Student Representative

Gregory Chorak
Montana State University

gregory.chorak@student.montana.edu

2019-2020 Board of Directors. From Left to Right: Steve Zulinski (treasurer), Ryan Thum (President-Elect), Amy Kay (Director), Garrett McClain (director), Dave Nicholson (director), John Goidosik (Secretary), Jake Britton (President), Matt Johnson (Vice President), Leif Willey (Editor), Peter Filpansick (director), Nathan Long (Past President). Not pictured: Landon Wiet (director), Eric Schutman (director)